4686ab5ec9 · fix: 统一 README 与仓库的标识引用 · Updated 2026-09-30 18:17:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?